We’re on the road again…

Yes that’s right, spoiltpig are on the road again this year heading to festivals all around the country. Come and say hi to us, try our yummy bacon and enjoy some exclusive offers. Always great fun, these events are great for all the family to join in with and you can take advantage of getting 4 packs of bacon and a spoiltpig bag for £10! Check out the list below to see where you’ll be able to find spoiltpig this year.


Exeter Festival of Food and Drink, Exeter

Saturday 29th April – Monday 1st May

exeterfoodanddrinkfestival.co.uk

Bristol Foodies Festival, Durdham Downs, Bristol

Friday 12th – Sunday 14th May

foodiesfestival.com

Syon Park Foodies Festival, London

Saturday 27th – Monday 29th May

foodiesfestival.com

Bath & West Show, Somerset

Wednesday 31st May – Saturday 3rd June

bathandwest.com

Bridport food Festival, Dorset

Saturday 17th June

bridportfoodfestival.co.uk

Tatton Park Foodies Festival, Cheshire

Friday 14th – Sunday 16th July

foodiesfestival.com

Honiton Show, Devon

Thursday 3rd August

honitonshow.co.uk

Melplash Show, Dorset

Thursday 24th August

melplashshow.co.uk

Sturminster Newton Cheese Festival, Dorset

Saturday 9th – Sunday 10th September

cheesefestival.co.uk

Abergavenny Food Festival, Wales

Saturday 23rd – Sunday 24th September

abergavennyfoodfestival.com
Posted by

Comments are closed.

Where to find us

Fancy a bacon butty? Don't fear, our outdoor bred, RSPCA Assured spoiltpig pork is near!

Morrisons Logo
Ocado Logo
Nisa Logo
Budgens Logo
Costco Logo

Sign up for spoiltpig news

Hear about our competitions, special offers, events, blogs and recipes!

Fill in your details

* indicates required

I'm most interested in hearing about...